Utah Climate Center banner Utah Climate Center

    Contact Us

    Photo not available
    Dr. Robert (R.) Gillies
    Director / State Climatologist
    Utah Climate Center

    Address:
    Utah State University
    4825 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-4825

    Email: Robert.Gillies@usu.edu
    Phone: 435-797-2190
    Photo not available
    Dr. Randy Martin
    Associate Director
    Utah Climate Center

    Address:
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    4110 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-4110

    Email: randy.martin@usu.edu
    Phone:
    Photo not available
    Dr. Shih-Yu (Simon) Wang
    Assistant Director
    Utah Climate Center

    Address:
    Utah State University
    Department of Plants, Soil, and Climate
    4820 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-4820

    Email: simon.wang@gmail.com
    Phone: 435-757-3121
    Photo not available
    Jonathon (Jobie) Carlisle
    Research Technician
    Utah Climate Center

    Address:
    Utah State University
    4820 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-4820

    Email: jobie@usu.edu
    Phone:
    Photo not available
    Dr. Robert Davies
    Physicist / Research and Education Associate
    CoCoRaHS, State Coordinator
    Utah Climate Center

    Address:
    Utah State University
    4825 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-4825

    Email: robert.davies@usu.edu
    Phone: 435-753-5707
    Photo not available
    Martin Schroeder
    Meteorologist
    Utah Climate Center

    Address:
    Utah State University
    4825 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-4825

    Email: martin.schroeder@aggiemail.usu.edu
    Phone: 435-797-2190
    Photo not available
    Oi-Yu (JoJo) Chung
    Statistician
    Utah Climate Center

    Address:
    Utah State University
    4825 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-4825

    Email: oychung@gmail.com
    Phone: 435-797-9148
    Photo not available
    Dalek
    Mascot